منزل المنتجاتسيارة حلقة الكاشف

مركبة حلقة الكاشف قناة واحدة حلقة PD-132 في نظام بوابة الحاجز

مركبة حلقة الكاشف قناة واحدة حلقة PD-132 في نظام بوابة الحاجز

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: MAX
إصدار الشهادات: CE, ISO, SGS
رقم الموديل: PD132

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: تصدير حالة خشبيّ
وقت التسليم: 3-10 استلم يوم عمل بعد دفعك
شروط الدفع: L/C, T/T, ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 800 SET/MONTH
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
أبعاد: 78x40x108 ملم (WxHxL) اللون: أحمر/أسود
السلطة suppply: 240VAC / 110VAC / 12VDC / 24VDC يعمل تردد: 20-300uh
وقت رد الفعل: 100MS الوزن الصافي: 300g

مركبة حلقة الكاشف قناة واحدة حلقة PD-132 في نظام بوابة الحاجز

الخصائص الرئيسية:


b1) التيار الكهربائي المتردد: 220 فولت ، 110 فولت ، 24 فولت ، 12 فولت
B2) امدادات التيار الكهربائي: 24V ، 12V
B3) حساسية: قابل للتعديل في 3 زيادات (عالية .الميثيل منخفضة.)
B4) درجة حرارة التخزين: -40 درجة مئوية إلى +85 درجة مئوية
B5) وقت التفاعل: 100ms
B6) أسلاك توصيل الحلقة: الحد الأقصى للطول 200 متر ،
B7) الملتوية 20 مرة على الأقل لكل متر
B8) الوزن الصافي: 300g

تثبيت الكاشف :

يجب أن يتم تركيب كاشف في موقع مناسب مانعة لتسرب الهواء بالقرب من الحلقة قدر الإمكان. يجب أن يختار موقع التركيب الابتعاد عن مصدر الحرارة ، ويجب أن يحافظ على الأجهزة الأخرى على مسافة 10 ملم على الأقل (يجب عدم إصلاح التشبث بالخزانة). يضمن تكوين الحلقة الصحيحة وتركيب الكاشف نظام كشف العروة الحثي الناجح. يتضمن حلقة من عدة معلمات مهمة: الشكل الدائري والحجم والانعطافات وطرق التثبيت (التفاصيل على النحو "دليل تركيب الحلقة").

pd132

العملية والبيان
عندما يتم تشغيل الطاقة ، سوف يتوهج مؤشر LED للطاقة باللون الأحمر ويتم ضبط الكاشف ، ويومض مؤشر الفحص باللون الأخضر لمدة 3 ثوانٍ تقريبًا. سوف يتوهج الضوء الأخضر أيضاً عندما يتم الكشف عن مركبة تمر فوق الحلقة الاستقرائية. إذا كان خطأ حلقة
يوجد الضوء الأخضر سوف يأتي و فلاش يشير إلى وجود خطأ.
Loopno متصل: حلقة صغيرة جدًا:
كبير الحجم:
تكرر
يمكن ضبط التكرار من خلال مفتاحي DIP على لوحة الدائرة. افصل الطاقة ثم اسحب الكاشف من المقبس ، قم بإزالة الغطاء. يستخدم DIP6 (LA) لتحديد التردد. ON: العمل في التردد المنخفض. OFF: يعمل بتردد عالٍ سوف يتم معايرة الكاشف تلقائيًا عند توصيل الطاقة بعد ضبط التردد. إشعار: تم ضبط التردد العالي. تكون مسافة التثبيت قريبة جدًا من الحلقتين
أجهزة الكشف ، يمكن ضبط التردد المختلفة من قبل المستخدم. حساسية يمكن تعيين حساسية الاستجابة باستخدام مفتاح التبديل على الجبهة. يتطابق الإعداد L مع أدنى حساسية. M هي الحساسية المتوسطة و H هي أعلى حساسية. بعد ضبط الحساسية ، تتم إعادة التعيين والمعايرة تلقائيًا.
تنبيه إذا لم يعمل thedetector بشكل طبيعي ، يجب عليك التحقق من الحلقة والأسلاك في البداية ، ثم تغيير التردد أو الحساسية.
ترحيل الانتاج
حلقة مكابس صوتية ، وضع خرج التتابع المحدد بواسطة مفتاح لوحة التحكم الرئيسية. يحتوي TLD-410 على حلقتين ، يقابلان مرحلتي الإخراج. يقابل loop1 (7-8 pin) خرج 1 (5 ، 6 ، 10 pin) التتابع لوجود إشارة خرج ثابت ، الحلقة 2 (7،9 pin) تقابل التتابع 2 (3 ، 4 ، 11) دبوس) وسحب إشارة خرج من DIP رمز التبديل DIP1 ، DIP2 ، DIP3 (SW0 ، SW1 ، SW2) القرار .ListenRead صوتي. Vehiclepresence تحقق وضع إخراج نموذج السيارة اتجاه السيارة (العد) تحقق وضع إشارة الإخراج والإعداد:
إعادة تعيين
يقوم Thedetector بإعادة الضبط والتوليف تلقائيًا للحلقة الحسية عند تطبيق الطاقة ، سواء عند التركيب الأولي أو بعد أي انقطاع في مصدر الطاقة.وينبغي أن يكون من الضروري إعادة ضبط الكاشف ، كما قد يكون مطلوبًا بعد
تغيير أي من المفاتيح أو بعد نقل الكاشف من تثبيت إلى آخر.
  

نطاق التطبيق A.Application:

A1) موقف للسيارات مداخل السيارة.
A2) نظام الحصول على معلومات المكان لوقوف السيارات ؛
A3) إشارات المرور الإلكترونية الشرطة نظام التقط بالرصاص.
A4) نظام مراقبة حركة المرور.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Maixiang Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: Miss Sherry

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsVehicle Loop Detector

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: MAX
Certification: CE, ISO, SGS
Model Number: PD132

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Export Wooden Case
Delivery Time: 3-10 working days after received your payment
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T, Western Union
Supply Ability: 800 set/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Dimensions: 78x40x108 Mm (WxHxL) Color: Red/Black
Power Suppply: 240VAC/ 110VAC/12VDC/24VDC Working Frequency: 20-300uh
Reaction Time: 100ms Net Weight: 300g
High Light:

car loop detector

,

automatic garage door opener

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

 

Main Characteristics:


B1) Supply voltage AC: 220V, 110V, 24V, 12V
B2) Supply voltage DC: 24V, 12V
B3) Sensitivity: adjustable in 3 increments (high .medium. low)
B4) Storage temperature: -40°C to +85°C
B5) Reaction time: 100ms
B6) Loop connection wiring: Maximum length 200 meters,
B7) Twisted at least 20 times per meter
B8) Net Weight: 300g

 

Install Detector :

 

The detector must be installed in a convenient weatherproof location as close to the loop as possible. Installation location must choose to stay away from the heat source, it around other devices must maintain a distance of at least 10mm (mustn’t fix cling to the cabinet). A correct loop configuration and detector installation will ensure a successful inductive loop detection system. Loop of several important parameters include: loop figure, size, and turns, install methods (details as “Loop installation guide”).

 

pd132

Vehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate SystemVehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate SystemVehicle Loop Detector Single Channel Loop PD-132 In Barrier Gate System

Operation and Indication
Whenthe power is applied, the red Power LED will glow and the detector is tuning,the green Check LED blink about 3 seconds. The green LED will also glow whenever a vehicle is detected passing over the inductive loop. If a loop fault
exists the green LED will come on and flash indicating a fault.
Loopno connected: Loop too small:
Looptoo large:
 
Frequency
Thefrequency can be set by the two DIP switch on the circuit board. Disconnect power and then take down the detector from the socket, remove the shell. DIP6 (LA) is used for setting the frequency. ON: working in low frequency. OFF:working in high frequency The detector will be calibrated automatically when connecting the power after adjusting the frequency. Notice: High frequency has been set. The installation distance is too close between the two loop
detectors, the different frequency can be setting by the user.Sensitivity The response sensitivity can be set using the threestage switch on the front. The setting L corresponds to the lowest sensitivity. M is the medium sensitivity and H is the highest sensitivity. After the sensitivity has been set, a reset and a calibration automatically takes place.
Attention If thedetector isn’t working normally, you must check the loop and wiring at first, and then alter the frequency or the sensitivity.
 
Output Relay
Whenvehicle press loop, the relay's output mode set by the main control panel switch. TLD-410 has two loops, corresponding to two output relays. loop1 (7-8 pin) corresponds to the relay 1 (5, 6, 10 pin) output for the existence of a fixed output signal, the loop 2 (7,9 pin) corresponds to the relay 2 (3,4,11 pin) and pull the output signal from the DIP code switch DIP1, DIP2, DIP3 (SW0,SW1, SW2) decision.ListenRead phonetically.Vehiclepresence check model output setting Vehicle direction (count) check mode output signal and setting:
 
Reset
Thedetector automatically reset and tune to the inductive loop when the power is applied, whether on initial installation or after any break in power supply.Should it be necessary to retune the detector, as may be required after
changing any of the switches or after moving the detector from one installation to another.
  

A.Application Scope :

 
A1)Parking lot entrances vehicle detection ;
A2)Parking lot space information acquisition system ;
A3)Electronic police traffic lights snap shot system ;
A4)Traffic monitoring system .

Contact Details
Shenzhen Maixiang Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: Miss Sherry

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products